CONFESSIONS OF AN IMAGINARY FRIEND

8,25

Disponibilidad: Hay existencias

A TIME magazine Top 10 Children’s Book of 2015! The whimsical “autobiography” of an imaginary friend who doesn’t know he’s imaginary—perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy Story.

Jacques Papier has always had the sneaking suspicion that everyone he meets hates him. No one but his twin sister, Fleur, pays any attention to him—he might as well be invisible! But still, Jacques is shocked when he learns the truth: he is imaginary. When Jacques convinces Fleur—who he now understands is the girl who imagined him—to set him free, he begins a journey from one friend to the next. On the way, he discovers a colorful crew of other imaginaries who help him navigate the ins and outs of life after Fleur. Will Jacques ever figure out who he truly is and where he belongs? Complete with delightful line drawings by the author, Jacques’s “autobiography” is perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo.

Compartir

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
  • Envío gratis por compras superiores a 59,90€ (Canarias y Baleares no incluido)
  • El 2% de tu pedido va destinado a regalar libros a hospitales de día infantiles
  • Productos en stock: pídelos antes de las 12h y los enviamos el mismo día.

Valoraciones

No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “CONFESSIONS OF AN IMAGINARY FRIEND”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.